Faith Community Church runs under the leadership of our Elders and Governing Board. Elections are held at the annual meeting to appoint qualified leaders. In addition to the Governing Board / Elders, there is a Deacon / Deaconess Board with members also selected at the annual meeting. As in everything we do, we seek scripture as the authority on all practices. Our leadership qualifications are found in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1.
Governing Board / Elders
Steve Bruning, Treasurer [Governing Board / Elder]

Michael Johnson, Secretary [Governing Board / Elder]

Jonathan Showalter [Governing Board / Elder]

Jeff Mundorf [Governing Board / Elder] 

Bill Butz [Governing Board / Elder]

Kurt Johnson [Elder]

Deacon / Deaconess Board
Jeff Sorenson, Chairman 

Jill Grove

Pam Peterson